RSS

Ironija

15 нов

iz vikipedijeIronija је јezički izraz i stilska figura u kome je pravo značenje reči ili prikriveno ili suprotno doslovnom značenju izraza, upotrebljenih reči.

meni se više sviđa ova: irony – the use of words to convey a meaning that is the opposite of its literal meaning

A round of applause
You got what you want
Take a good look at what you give up
Because I’m telling you
A heart can’t be unbroken oh, oh, oh, oh

And can you remember how I kiss you
Recall the sweet taste in your mouth
Cos baby the memory is all you get now
And I’m movin, movin, movin on

All that you want
I hope you get all that you want
I hope you get all that you want
Cause I did
I hope you get all that you want
I hope you get all that you want
Cause I did

Does every morning make you happy
And tell me do you laugh yourself to sleep
I hope you find it’s easy to forget me oh, oh, oh, oh

I hope you don’t feel anything when you see me
I wonder if you’re out there having fun
I hope you get all that you really wanted
Cause I’m movin, movin, movin on

Don’t you see the light has changed
And nothing looks the same
Just shadows on the ground
And if you listen carefully you’ll hear
The sound

All that you want
I hope you get all that you want
I hope you get all that you want
Cause I did
I hope you get all that you want
I hope you get all that you want
Cause I did
I hope you get all that you want
I hope you get all that you want
Cause I did
Cause I didn’t
La, la , la, la, la, la, la….

 
1 коментар

Објављено од стране на новембар 15, 2009 in Priče iz neke druge priče

 

Ознаке:

One response to “Ironija

  1. hipatija

    новембар 16, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    Odavno bolje pjesme cula nisam..nju inace volim bas..al ova pjesma je super…ironicna taman kako treba…
    „…take a good look at what you give up…“ 🙂 savrseno !

     

Оставите одговор

 
